GUANG DONG AUTOFOR PRECISION INTELLIGENT MANUFACTURING CO. LTD!

中 文 English

+86-20-82253959

+86-15320270536

+86-13926460586

+86-18902386995

E-mail:sales168@autofor.com.cn

https://autofor.en.alibaba.com












About

ULTRA THIN RESIN CUTTING CHIP SUCCESSOR AND INITIATOR

ULTRA THIN RESIN CUTTING CHIP SUCCESSOR AND INITIATOR

Brand story

Your location:Home  - About - Brand story

Autofor Schroede (Autofor Schroeder, 1879.9.5-1965.3.27), was born in Stuttgart, Germany, a remote mountain village.His family was extremely poor childhood,  his father is the underlying coal miner, and his mother was a planted farm staff. But Autofor's family care about his education very seriously, always trying their  best to let Autofor to learn German. Small Autofor  worked hard from an early age, expectations, 26-year-old had become Stuttgart's most powerful entrepreneurs. 

Autofor engaged in business, but has been in changing scientific and technological strength of human existence are fascinated with the Wright brothers (Wilbur Wright and Orville Wright) on December 17, 1903, completed the first successful airplane flight and made success, but who knows what Autofor right behind the Wright brothers across the ocean for their funding? 

May 1 September 1939 outbreak of World War II, Autofor then has expanded into many areas of the radar. Jet. Radio technology, he's more than technology companies in World War II, in conjunction with rockets , cruise missiles and ballistic missile technology and so is the world's first use. 

1961, 82-year-old retired elderly people staying at home in Autofor, but always sad when the whole world is still not right with fighters, tanks, armored vehicles above engine, black box anatomy, exhaust cutting, cable, flexible shaft cutting, rail crankshaft cutting, etc., was still the traditional alloy cutting tools, wire cutting, resulting in glitches and more serious burns, skin adverse fly, the port is not flat, poor assembly, and so much quality and safety hazards; Autofor elderly  vowed not to use the remaining many years, to develop the world's highest quality "ultra-thin cutting discs," we should reach the high-end cut "no glitches, no burns, no flying leather, saving materials, flat, smooth, beautiful, no secondary polishing process "the port, to make a variety of high-end cut into" art "......... so, February 28, 1964, the world's first one" 76 * 0.105 * 16mm thin cutting discs, "the advent of Genesis realization crash anatomy experimental aircraft black box! 

Autofor elderly  with a smile, with his lifetime achievement, on March 27, 1965 serene trip died in the arms of her daughter ...... .. 

Today, the elderly Autofor "ultra-thin cutting discs," has been widely used in military, aerospace, ships, high-speed rail, automotive, industrial and mining enterprises of all kinds of metal material cutting, etc., in this, we the world "thin cutting discs "The Godfather, the originator of the tribute, we have to move forward along the direction we indicate his elderly, insists the high-end, adhere to innovation, first ...... forever.

欢迎来到广东奥拓夫精密智能制造有限公司官方网站!

中 文 English

020-82253959

13926460586

18902386995

18902386996


关于奥拓夫

超薄树脂切割片继承者、开创者

ULTRA THIN RESIN CUTTING CHIP SUCCESSOR AND INITIATOR

超薄树脂切割片继承者、开创者

品牌故事

您现在的位置:首页  - 关于奥拓夫 - 品牌故事

奥拓夫.施罗德(Autofor Schroeder ,1879.9.5—1965.3.27),出生于德国斯图加特一个偏僻的小山村,从小家境极度贫寒,父亲是底层的煤矿工人,母亲是农场种植员。但家人对奥拓夫教育十分重视,一直竭尽所能让其受到了当时德国最好的学习,小奥拓夫从小发奋图强,不负众望,26岁就已成为斯图加特最有实力的企业家。

奥拓夫从事企业经营,但一直对改变人类生存的科技力量十分着迷,莱特兄弟(兄:维尔伯·莱特,弟:奥维尔·莱特)于1903年12月17日,首次完成飞机试飞并取得圆满成功,而又有谁知道在这背后正是奥拓夫对莱特兄弟的隔洋鼎力资助?

1939年9月1日第二次世界大战爆发,奥拓夫那时已将业务扩展到雷达.喷气式飞机.无线电技术等众多领域,他企业的以上技术在第二次世界大战中,联同火箭炮、飞航式导弹和弹道火箭等是世界上第一次使用的技术。

1961年,82岁高龄退休赋闲在家的奥拓夫老人家,却始终忧愁着当时全世界仍然无法对战机、坦克、装甲车上面的发动机、黑匣子解剖、排气筒切割、拉索、软轴切割、导轨曲轴切割等,当时仍是传统的合金刀具、线切割等,造成毛刺多,烧伤严重,飞皮不良,端口不平整,装配不良等等太多质量和安全隐患;奥拓夫老人发誓要用仅剩不多的岁月,要为世界研发出最高品质的“超薄切割片”,一定要达到高端切割的“无毛刺、无烧伤、无飞皮、省材料、平整、光滑、美观、无须二次打磨加工”的端口,要让各种高端切割成为“艺术品”……….于是,1964年2月28日,世界上第一片“76*0.105*16mm超薄切割片”问世,创世纪的实现失事战机黑匣子解剖实验!

奥拓夫老人带着微笑,带着他的一生成就,于1965年3月27日安详的趟在女儿的怀里离开人世……..

时至今日,奥拓夫老人的“超薄切割片”已广泛应用于军事、航天航空、轮船、高铁、汽车、工矿企业的各类金属材料切割等,在此,我们向世界“超薄切割片”教父、鼻祖致敬,我们还要沿着他老人为我们指明的方向前进,坚持高端,坚持创新,行业先驱…….

2010年,中国.广东奥拓夫成立,收购并继承其技术、生产工艺和发展理念。

相信,在今后的岁月里,融入我们中国人的艰苦创新和匠工精神,一定将“中国奥拓夫”打造成优秀的中国民族品牌!